Strong Women, Know them, Be them, Raise them

7 responses

  1. Well said. Short and sweet. Would love to have your thoughts on my latest post: https://rinsebeforeuse.wordpress.com/2015/08/27/the-sex-drought/

    1. ok …by the way what do you think of my new theme? is it appealing or should I change it ?

  2. hmmm… I like it. Nice and simple.

    1. Ok that’s one for keeping it lol . I am trying it out …I want something that appeals to the reader so they have a reason to stay and read makes sense to you?

      1. I get what you are saying. I think best to keep it simple though as not to distract from your content.

      2. ok so you think I should leave the way it is?

      3. u can. but I also liked your old style. Its up to you if you want a change

Leave a Reply

